Board of Ordained Ministry

 

Administrative Assistant/Registrar

428 RIchgold Street

Henderson, NV  89012

Tel: 705-605-7471
Cell: 309-868-0522

 

 

Illinois Great Rivers Conference

United Methodist Center
P.O. Box 19207
Springfield, IL 62794-9207
217-529-2040 | info@igrc.org

www.igrc.org

  • w-facebook
District Offices

 

Cache River District

Rev. Stanley Irvin

Email: sirvin@igrc.org

1508 Sioux Drive, Suite C
Marion, IL 62959-5209

Phone: (618) 998-0135

www.igrc.org/cacheriverCacheRiver@igrc.org

 

Embarras River District

Rev. Charliam Renner

Email: crenner@igrc.org

1901 S. 4th St., Ste 236
Effingham, IL 62401-4187

Phone: (217) 347-3915

www.igrc.org/embarrasriver | EmbarrasRiver@igrc.org

 

Illinois River District

Rev. Mary Kathryn Pearce

Email:  mkpearc@igrc.org

2818 N. University St.
Peoria, IL 61604-2610

Phone: (309) 688-9027

www.igrc.org/illinoisriver | IllinoisRiver@igrc.org

 

Iroquois River District

Rev. Angie Lee

Email: Alee@igrc.org

303 S. Mattis Ave., Ste. 206
Champaign, IL 61821-3070

Phone: (217) 359-0640

www.igrc.org/iroquoisriver | IroquoisRiver@igrc.org

 

Kaskaskia River District

Rev. Carol Lakota Eastin

Email: clakotaeastin@igrc.org

1603 Salem Road
Mount Vernon, IL 62864-6293

Phone: (618) 242-2817

www.igrc.org/kaskaskiariver| KaskaskiaRiver@igrc.org

 

LaMoine River District

Rev. Nicholas Showalter

Email: nshowalter@igrc.org

102 S. Fayette St
Jacksonville, IL 62650-2097

Phone: (217) 245-9946

www.igrc.org/lamoineriver| LaMoineRiver@igrc.org

Mississippi River District

Rev. Allynn Walker

Email: awalker@igrc.org

121 Behrens St, Ste 2

O’Fallon, IL 62269-1510

Phone: (618) 622-3072

www.igrc.org/mississippiriver | MississippiRiver@igrc.org

 

 

Drop Us a Line

Sangamon River District

Rev. Sylvester Weatherall

Email: Sweatherall@igrc.org

PO Box 3487
Springfield, IL 62708-3487

Phone: (217) 529-3257

www.igrc.org/sangamonriver | SangamonRiver@igrc.org

 

Spoon River District

Rev. Stephon Granadosin

Email: Sgranadosin@igrc.org

120 N. Kellogg St
Galesburg, IL 61401-4785

Phone: (309) 344-1435

www.igrc.org/spoonriver | SpoonRiver@igrc.org

 

Vermilion River District

Rev. James Barnett

Email: jbarnett@igrc.org

210 W. Water St., Ste. 2
Pontiac, IL 61764-1790

Phone: (815) 844-3530

www.igrc.org/vermilionriver | VermilionRiver@igrc.org